About Us

About Us: NTAF Champions

The NTAF Board of Directors recognized the following individuals at the Annual Meeting on                      Wednesday, September 18, 2013 in Westford MA.

NTAF President's Award Recipients: Mickael Graham, Cisco, (far left) and Todd Law, Spirent (far right)

For Excellence in Leadership and Extraordinary Dedication to the growth and development of NTAF through creativity, imagination and goodwill which fostered a spirit of gracious professionalism and cooperation that fueled the meaningful and ongoing evolution of test automation standards.

NTAF Champion Award Recipient: Elemer Lelik, Ericsson (near right) for contributions to NTAF and the network test automation industry as members of the NTAF Technical Committee.

Award Recipients

From left to right:  API Working Group Chair, Mickael Graham (Cisco), NTAF President, Keith Kidd (Verizon), TC Vice Chair, Elemer Lelik (Ericsson) and NTAF Vice President, Todd Law (Spirent).

Congratulations to all the 2013 winners!


Previous Award Winners: